Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!